Yay-day!

Yeah, I kinda liked this day, even though I felt physically and mentally even worse than in the past few days…
But still I went to school this morning, English, senseless as always.
As a matter of fact it was the first time in I don’t know how many weeks, that I have been on all 4 mornings that I have school actually IN school at 8.30! 4 daysof getting up at 7. In a row. That’s a record. For sure!
But it is over now…
Yesterday our Project Management course ended. On Wednesday was already the last Marketing class and on Tuesday last Communication Skills. Meaning: from now on I have only Friday mornings school – for the next 3 weeks that there are.
Did I by the way mention I might take a Japanese course next semester? Maybe. Maybe I redecide after I have been there. ;PPP
Anyways, 6-day weekends from now.
And in 18 days I am already leaving to Japan. Insane.

Today I checked out Mikontalo’s sauna for the first time. We planned a get together with some girls, in the end there were 3 showing up, but Karolina had to leave earlier and Saija came a bit later, so Anniina and me were the only one’s in the sauna. But it is actually really good and reaaally warm for an electric sauna. I was impressed and I am sure I will book more shifts from now on. So easy if you just have to go there and it’s ready heated. ;D
Also otherwise it was very nice, we talked a lot and I somehow really feel better now. :) It might change soon, but who cares. It’s the moment that counts. :D

Now finally weekend and sleeping in. After 4 days of early wake up I actually for the first time really realize what a luxury that is. :D

Sleep well everyone!

Leave a comment