Innovations…

I have had this thought in my mind for quite a while now…

What if I just throw my bed out of the window and replace it with a couple of nice, true to original TKL bus seats?
Filthy, gross and super uncomfortable, with weird stickers on and beer cans under them.
Of course including a high-tech subconstruction generating the typical shaking of engine and street and also speakers with the sound of engine, doors and the other traffic, the voices of prepubescent Finnish boys, squealing babies and the “ping” when someone presses the stop button.

I guess I could sleep perfectly.

Another option might be to set my clock to 12-2 pm every evening and pretend I just came from school and it’s not time for sleeping but only for taking a nap. Might work, too.

I will think about it,

With this in mind…
…Happy December everyone.

Over and out.

Leave a comment